The PR Nerd Is In Transition

28 Mar

According to Adnan Muhaj, “Everyone has dreams, but only a few actually make them come true.” Well, I refuse to be someone who doesn’t turn all of his dreams into realities. As of February, I’ve been living in

NYC

NYC. Why? Plenty of reasons but most importantly, I am shooting for the stars. Ever since I was a kid, I loved visiting all of my family in NYC. When I would come up for the summer, I never wanted to leave.

With moving to a new city comes moving to a new pad and a new job. I have the pad but no new job as of yet … yikes! I’ve been interviewing all over but have not found the right fit. While I’m on this journey, I won’t be blogging as often but I will be ideating on where I want to take “The PR Nerd.”

I have some cool things planned for the future and look forward to bringing you all on this journey.

“If you can make it here, you can make it anywhere” — Jay-Z

2 Responses to “The PR Nerd Is In Transition”

  1. YUMMommy March 28, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    The right job is out there & if it isn’t you will create it! Chasing after my dreams at full speed!

    • 411_PRincess March 29, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

      Good luck with everything! You’ve got some amazing experiences under your belt, so I’m sure things will turn out favorably for you!!

Leave a Reply

